Staff

Staff

Administrative Manager Annie Busson
email: annie.busson@isc.cnrs.fr
phone: 04 37 91 12 26
Administrative Secretary Corinne Ruppe
email: corinne.ruppe@isc.cnrs.fr
phone: 04 37 91 12 79
Administrative Secretary St├ęphane Duray
email: stephane.duray@isc.cnrs.fr
phone: 04 37 91 12 19
Institute Receptionist Naima Cupa
email: naima.cupa@isc.cnrs.fr
phone: 04 37 91 12 16
Infrastructure Manager Fabrice Herant
email: fabrice.herant@isc.cnrs.fr
phone: 04 37 91 12 13
Informatics and Security Manager Sylvain Maurin
email: fabrice.herant@isc.cnrs.fr
phone: 04 37 91 12 14
Informatics Manager Johan Pacquit
email: fabrice.herant@isc.cnrs.fr
phone: 04 37 91 12 15
Assistant Engeneer Natalie Richard
email: natalie.richard@isc.cnrs.fr
phone: 04 37 91 12 35
Assistant Engeneer Serge Pinede
email: serge.pinede@isc.cnrs.fr
phone: 04 37 91 12 21
Assistant Engeneer Fidji Monnet-Francioly
email: fidji.francioli@isc.cnrs.fr
phone: 04 37 91 12 74
Assistant Engeneer Sandra Duperrier
email: sandra.duperrier@isc.cnrs.fr
phone: 04 37 91 13 32
Research Engeneer Marco Bimbi
email: marco.bimbi@isc.cnrs.fr
phone:
Pascal Chabaud
email: pascal.chabaud@univ-lyon1.fr
phone: 06 81 07 52 71
Research Engeneer Guillame Lio
email: guillaume.lio@isc.cnrs.fr
phone:

Institut des Sciences Cognitives "Marc Jeannerod" | Copyright © 2019-2021